roulettepopla.blogg.se

Jerrys guitar bar take it to limit
Jerrys guitar bar take it to limit





jerrys guitar bar take it to limit jerrys guitar bar take it to limit

It was amazing how often people tried to make it out of Bethesda drunk.

JERRYS GUITAR BAR TAKE IT TO LIMIT DRIVERS

Our walk took us up Wisconsin Avenue which I always referred to as the “the gauntlet” because on any given Friday or Saturday night, at any given point throughout that night, there were consistently at least three separate vehicles pulled over with drivers taking roadside sobriety tests. I figured I’d clear up a few moments of confusion and just explain it up front. But then again, I might have said “me and the bitch Chloe” or “Chloe really hates baths” and that would have continued to muddy things. It probably would have become apparent that it couldn’t have been the same Chloe from the book when I referred to her as loving, affectionate and loyal. So when I talk about Chloe now, it’s actually my dog. Oh, I should point this out now, awkwardly enough, I named the exgirlfriend in the book after my dog. Afterward, she kicked up some grass and dirt over it and trotted away satisfied. Then she adopted the position and squeezed out one of the most massive shits I have ever seen her drop on the front lawn. Even if I can only see her for a couple minutes, it’s worth it.Ĭhloe and I were enjoying our evening walk. Sometimes I think about her when I’m at work, I miss her cute little face and sneak out of the office to see her during lunch. Half the time I just skip it all together so I can go home and be with her. Suddenly I became the one running home from happy hour. When I met Chloe and it was love at first sight. Whenever I’d be at happy hour and one of my friends would have to rush home I would always say, “Come on, you can stay out a little longer! She won’t mind. I had seen other people in similar relationships and always scoff at them. Before Chloe came into my life, I had no idea what love was. They knew how much we made each other happy. Whenever people saw Chloe and I together they would always smile.







Jerrys guitar bar take it to limit